Event Search

Sign up to our newsletter

Whitby Pavilion

Pavilion Cafe

Musicport Open Mic

Share:


Booking Fees May Apply

Sunday, 3 Sep 2017


Start Time: 13:00

Doors Open: 13:00


Sunday, 1 Oct 2017


Start Time: 13:00

Doors Open: 13:00


Musicport & Whitby Pavilion presents Musicport Open Mic

The Musicport team are pleased to announce the Sunday Lunchtime Open Mic sessions in the relaxed family friendly atmosphere of Whitby Pavilion's newly refurbished cafe.

1pm - 4pm

Sunday 12th February 
Sunday 12th March
Sunday 2nd April
Sunday 7th May
Sunday 4th June
Sunday 2nd July
Sunday 6th August
Sunday 3rd September
Sunday 1st October

FREE ENTRY

Accommodation


You may also like:

Musicport 2017

Whitby Pavilion
20 Oct 2017 to 22 Oct 2017

This year’s 18th Musicport Festival held in the beautiful port of Whitby on the...

That’ll Be The Day

Scarborough Spa
18 Oct 2017

The UK’s premier Rock & Roll production That’ll Be The Day returns with another...

Whitby Country Music Festival

Whitby Pavilion
8 Sep 2017 to 9 Sep 2017

Organised by Howard Hebron, the weekend festival has been held at the Whitby Pavilion...

Fairport Convention

Whitby Pavilion
9 Feb 2018

Fairport Convention has been making great music for over fifty years. Credited with...

W. G. M. C. Late Summer...

Whitby Pavilion
7 Oct 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017 The UK's top annual Gospel Music event with International...

Keep It Cash

Whitby Pavilion
2 Sep 2017

Keep it CASH .. The Voice and Sound of Johnny CASH.   This band is recognised as...

A Country Night in Nashville

Scarborough Spa
6 Oct 2017

A Country Night In Nashville recreates the scene of a buzzing Honky Tonk in downtown...

Whitby Blues Festival 2017

Whitby Pavilion
14 Oct 2017

The fifth annual Whitby Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival. Saturday 14 October. 2pm-10pm...

Thank you for signing up to our eNewsletter.

We have sent you an email which includes a verification link.

If you do not appear to receive this email, please check your Junk/Spam folder.

If you would also like to purchase tickets on this website, please click below to send us a few more details.

Create account
This website uses cookies to help deliver a better website experience.
To allow us to store cookies click here, or click here to find out more information.